June 13th Emergency Maintenance Announcement

Hello Chasers!

In order to fix some critical issues that affecting your gameplay, we will have an emergency maintenance.

Please take note, the emergency maintenance will be held from June 13th UTC+0 01:00AM ~ 02:00AM.

    • AMERICA server : June 12th 06:00PM ~ 07:00PM PDT
    • EUROPE server : June 13th 03:00AM ~ 04:00AM CEST
    • ASIA server : June 13th 10:00AM ~ 11:00AM JST

    You will not be able to login or play during this maintenance. Please understand that the duration of the maintenance may be adjusted.

    Here is the list of issues that will be fixed in the coming, emergency maintenance:

    1. Server stabilization
    2. Bug fixed

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the Emergency Maintenance.