Recent News

Newsletter

Blog

Home / Announcements  / Feb 22nd Emergency Maintenance

Feb 22nd Emergency Maintenance

Hello Chasers,
 

We spotted some critical bugs that affects the gameplay of KurtzPel and decided to hold an emergency maintenance.

Please check below for the maintenance schedule.

 

Maintenance Schedule:

UTC+0 : 09:00 ~ 10:00

KST: 18:00 ~ 19:00

PST: 01:00 ~ 02:00

EST: 04:00 ~ 05:00

Germany: 10:00 ~ 11:00

 

 

Bug Fix

– Fixed the bug where the captured flag goes to the wrong player

– Fixed the bug where players who could not be resurrected would trigger the Resurrect interaction (Space Bar)

– Fixed the bug where it makes the client crash at certain situations

– Fixed the bug that prevented the dyed colors to be in sync

– Lowered the damage of certain monsters

– Fixed the bug when the matchmaking failed due to taking too long, it wouldn’t cancel right away and was canceled after a certain duration

– Fixed the bug where NPC Crim no longer appeared after hitting 700 affinity