Recent News

Newsletter

Blog

Home / Announcements  / Feb.22 Emergency Maintenance [2nd]

Feb. 22nd [2nd] Emergency Maintenance

Hello Chasers,

 

As many of you will know, KurtzPel has hackers that are currently providing uncomfortable gaming environment to our fellow Chasers. In order to remedy this, we are going to hold an emergency maintenance that will address the following.

 

Maintenance Schedule:

UTC: 03:00 ~ 03:30
KST: 12:00 ~ 12:30
PST: 19:00 ~ 19:30
EST: 21:00 ~ 21:30
Germany: 04:00 ~ 04:30

 

Maintenance Patch Note:

-Permanent ban of hackers
-Hackers ban from this wave won’t be able to join KurtzPel ever again
-Known hacking methods will be addressed and fixed

 

We would like to apologize for the inconvenience of this maintenance but we promise that the KurtzPel Team will not tolerate hacking of any kind.

If you spot any other hackers in the game, please send us a ticket through Customer Service with the hacker’s in-game name and a video footage link.